Monsieur Minimal – High Times

10,00  5,00 


Album Track Listing:

  1. My World Is You
  2. The Joy Of Love (feat. Spiros Lambrou’s Children Choir)
  3. Never give it up
  4. High Times
  5. Hungry (Monsieur Minimal & Hiras)
  6. Summer Lovers
  7. Youth (Monsieur Minimal & Hiras)
  8. Stars (feat. Spiros Lambrou’s Children Choir)
  9. Gaidadelic (What i ‘m waiting for) album version
  10. Electric India
  11. The Nights We Were Dancing

Hidden Track
A window in your sky (Monsieur Minimal & Spinnet)

SKU: album001 Category: Tags: ,